FREE READINGS EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT!!!

7PM PST (10 pm eastern) for the free readings on Facebook: facebook.com/witchaf
and then right after the free text readings, we all hop on a phone call to discuss our findings.
First click on the link below and FOLLOW the radio show… then call in and share your stories!

8PM PST (11 pm eastern) for the LIVE Call on BlogTalkRadio.com/witchaf
  1. Join us on the official witchAF Facebook page for a free reading! 👈
  2. Then immediately after the #freereadings join us for a LIVE and FREE call to discuss all things WITCHAF. 👈
… ❤️❤️❤️
HOW TO JOIN THE FREE PHONE CALL ON TONIGHT?
  1. Click this link:
  1. Call this number: Call in to speak with the host
(516) 418-5864
  1. Press #1 on your phone to raise your hand and speak.